Dr. Oz Biggest Giveaway Yet! $1 million in Prizes

Today Dr. Oz is having his biggest giveaway yet! He’ll be giving away prizes each hour starting at noon EST.

Here’s are the Prizes:

  • 400 Tanda Pearl Ionic Teeth Whitening Systems
  • 1000 Peter Thomas Roth Retinol Fusion AM Moisturizer SPF 30’s
  • 300 Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion Systems
  • 200 Omega Vert VRT350 Juicers
  • 700 Fitbit Ultra Wireless Activity + Sleep Trackers

Be at this page a few minutes before noon EST (11 a.m. CST, 9 a.m. PST) and be ready to enter.

This post may contain affiliate links, please see my disclosure policy here.

Signature

Leave a Comment

*

21